Sold!

My pseudonym, K. R. Richardson, has had a good day. This turned up on Friday at Publisher’s Marketplace (I’m told–I didn’t see it) and a shorter version appeared today at Quill & Quire:

K. R. Richardson’s novel SCATTERED OBJECTS, a gritty cop drama set in a futuristic, multi-layered and multi-racial society, where an idealistic rookie from a powerful family and the planet’s first cybernetically enhanced forensic investigator from an ethnic under-class must solve a brutal crime, to Rene Sears at Pyr Books, by Sally Harding at The Cooke Agency. (World English)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, book business, pseudonymous. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sold!

  1. WOOHOOOOO! Congrats, lady!

  2. rkfoster says:

    Any news on when it will hit the shelves, electronic or otherwise?

  3. Not yet. The end of 2017 was discussed, but we don’t have a schedule yet. I’ll post when I know. 🙂

  4. ricksiem says:

    Congratulations!

  5. redharparts says:

    Congratulations. I eagerly await its publication!

  6. Thea Maia says:

    Oh my goodness I can hardly wait!

Comments are closed.