The Sound of Squeeing….

I’ve just arrived in Long Beach for Bouchercon after a week in Washington DC for World Fantasy Convention to discover…. Oh my *Squeeee*! My book has been nominated for an RT Book Reviews Reviewer’s Choice award for Best Urban Fantasy Worldbuilding! And look at the company I’m in (Jeaniene Frost, Anne Bishop, Jenn Bennett, C.E. Murphy, Kim Harrison, Stephen Blackmoore, and Jennifer Estep)! *kermitflail* Oh boy! Oh my gosh. (they’re right: it really is a thrill just to be nominated. *squeeee*)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sound of Squeeing….

  1. redharparts says:

    Congratulations!! Now on to the winning.

  2. RDBetz says:

    Congratulations! You deserve it.

  3. monabliss says:

    Congrats! So deserve this!!

Comments are closed.