What’s the Big Idea?

It appears I have a Big idea, care of the very generous John Scalzi.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Revenant, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s the Big Idea?

  1. Rae says:

    My copy of Revenant has arrived. Whooppee! But now I am caught between the devil and the deep blue sea. I want to read it all NOW but I don’t want to get to the end of such a fantastic series, but I want to read, but …. Arghhhhhhhhhh!

  2. You could always go reread the Whole series first…. 😉

  3. Rae says:

    I was sort of planning to do that after I had finished Revenant. A bit like reading the end of the book first so that you know who done it!

Comments are closed.