Contest and Other Cool Stuff

Ooo… Vampire Book Club is giving away a copy of my new book! See how you can win it! And REVENANT made it onto the Kirkus “Your Best Bets for Speculative Fiction Reads in August” list! Whee!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, contests and give-aways. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Contest and Other Cool Stuff

  1. Tim Schmidt says:

    Great!

    I’ve already been harassing my local bookseller for Revenant. He won’t sell it to me till its officially released, darn it all.
    I checked out your link to Kirkus and found another author, Lev Grossman, who had been referred to me but whose name I’d forgotten.

    Tim

  2. That list is so full of awesome I can’t list all the ways. I don’t think you could go wrong just reading any book on that list at random and rolling around in its total awesomeness.

  3. Aimee says:

    I just bought my Audible copy of Revenant and have three days off to listen to it! “I love it when a plan comes together.”

Comments are closed.