Revenant Author Copies

My author copies of Revenant arrived on Wednesday and I finally got some unboxed today. Not only are they gorgeous, they’re huge! (At least for an Urban Fantasy novel.) At 450 pages, Revenant is almost 100 pages longer than last year’s book, Possession (which was 358 pages), and you can see in the photos what a difference that makes. Wow! I’m going to have to give a few of these away, I suspect….

RevUnboxed1

sidebyside

threestack

(As always, click on photos for larger images)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, photos, Revenant, squee, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Revenant Author Copies

  1. Renee Maller says:

    I will happily volunteer to take one off your hands! 🙂 BTW, will you be doing a book signing at Powell’s in Portland? Thanks!

  2. Alas, no. I was unable to convince the publicity department to schedule one. 😦

  3. got my copy last week from the publisher. Hope to start it next week!

  4. yay! You know we authors thrive on reviews and word-of-mouth. I hope you like it!

  5. Rae says:

    So will there be a competition or do we have to beg for a copy cos you know I ain’t too proud to beg! 🙂

  6. I’ll figure something out over the weekend. Probably some kind of contest since I can’t afford to give them ALL away….

  7. redharparts says:

    I’ve pre-ordered the e-book!

  8. Carolyn George says:

    You know, I wouldn’t object to a copy of the newest book of one of my favorite series from one of my most favorite authors. *cheesy grin*

    Regardless, I can’t wait to read it when I can get my hands on one. Thank you for doing what you do, bringing loads of entertainment to the masses.

  9. monabliss says:

    Looking forward to it! The book looks beautiful!

  10. Goose says:

    I can’t wait to get my greedy little hands on a copy. Your series is the best.

Comments are closed.