Revenant’s First Review

And it’s a doozy! RT Book Reviews has given Revenant the nod as a “Top Pick” in Urban Fantasy for August 2014! (See the actual page below.) And I’m thrilled not only with the 4.5 Stars and the pick, but look at the company! Stephen Blackmoore, Ilona Andrews, and Jaye Wells! I get to hang with the cool kids!

RT Book Reviews, August 2014 Top Picks (click image to enlarge.)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Book reviews news and 'zines, Revenant. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Revenant’s First Review

  1. Jen says:

    I didn’t realize Revenant would be the last book in the series! Oh, now I’m both excited and a little sad for August to come around.

  2. Well, I can always come back if it looks like there’s enough reason to.

  3. Aimee says:

    I agree with Jen about the last book in the series but I’m glad the reviews are so good! Can’t wait to read/listen to it!

  4. I hope you’ll enjoy it. 🙂

Comments are closed.