Twice in a Row!

Whee! managed to get my word count goal two days in a row! Go, me!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Twice in a Row!

  1. Tim Schmidt says:

    If Revenant” is ready to go, whatcha writing?

    Tim

  2. I’m working on-spec on a SF novel. I am at 80,000 words of about 120,000 goal. I’d like to get it done soon so I have any hope of selling it this year.

  3. Tim Schmidt says:

    What’s “on-spec” mean?

    Tim

  4. Tim Schmidt says:

    Never mind, I looked it up. Best of luck as you are one of my go to authors.

    Tim

  5. Aimee says:

    June is a good month for you!

Comments are closed.