Appearances/Tour Updates

OK, so… I’ve signed up for World Fantasy Con in Arlington VA this November. This is going to be a looooong stretch away from the dogs, since I’ll be hopping straight from DC to Long Beach for Bouchercon the following weekend. Also, I’ve signed up for Rainforest Writers Retreat next February on the assumption that my usual terrifying first quarter schedule won’t be happening next year due to a lack of deadlines. We’ll see…. If you want to keep up with my schedule, please check the Tour page on my main site or the calendar tab here.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Conventions and signings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Appearances/Tour Updates

  1. I’m so happy! I’ll be at two conventions with you. My novel is debuting at WFC, and I’ll be at BoucherCon, too. Woooo!

  2. I’m still feeling squeamish about WFC, because it’s back-to-back with B’Con but I really need to go for business reasons. It’s the only con where I’ll be able to see my agent in person and we’re in the process of shopping a new project, so… *wince* I guess I’m going….

    But I’ll be thrilled to see you and that will make it MUCH more fun!

  3. TheMariaLima says:

    Hoorah!! The 1 con I get to go to because it’s in my neighborhood. Wheeeee.

  4. Yay! I haven’t seen you in far too long!

Comments are closed.