Just an Observation….

Upon occasion, what one most needs is a dirty martini and a good book. Or a good martini and a dirty book. Your call.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Just an Observation….

  1. Art Boulton III says:

    Both are good combinations. Depends on the day you have been having. 😉

  2. It’s actually been quite a good one, but not productive.

  3. Art Boulton III says:

    From your other posts, you have been pretty productive recently. So don’t sweat it. I’m voting for a Dirty Martini and a Good, Dirty book. 😀

  4. Aimee says:

    Love the glass!

  5. I love it too! I have 2 of them.

  6. Tim Schmidt says:

    How did you like the book “The Thousand names”? I’d never heard of Django Wexler and his book does not seem to be available in Salem, OR. If you recommend it, I’ll check Powells.

    Tim

  7. I’m enjoying it–he’s a good writer. It’s not a subgenre I usually read much of, but he’s done a great job of keeping me hooked. It is part of a larger series, so don’t expect it to wrap up in one volume. Also, he’s a really cool guy in person.

Comments are closed.