Proofing and Work Space

I’ve just finished the proofs for the paperback edition of last year’s book, Possesion. Here’s the new desk and the copy stand (which is just a lightweight laptop board I’ve adapted for the purpose) while it was in use.

I work on paper in the corner of the desk and on the computer or reading in the longer straight section of the desk. It’s very nice.

(this is the desk as it was before I started working. As you can tell, it’s not so neat or arranged just this way any more.)

(I had a photo of the blackboard wall while I was working with all the detail reminders on it, but it seem to have lost it. 😦 )

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in house, Posession, proofing, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proofing and Work Space

  1. Jeremy says:

    Needs more dog in my opinion.

  2. they have the same opinion….

Comments are closed.