Victory is Exhausting

Jack Puppikins has vanquished the Big Rope Toy. Victory for Agent Double-0-Poo!

ropepuppy (click for larger image.)

And time for a well-deserved nap.

Incidentally, this may have to tide you guys over until Monday since I’ll be in Bellingham Washington on Saturday as a Guest of Honor at Bellingham Comic Con, so I will be in transit tomorrow. You can visit me there if you’re in the area and I’ll tell you all about Jack.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Conventions and signings, daily dog, fun events, Jack, Little Dude, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Victory is Exhausting

  1. that is an adorable picture

  2. Jennifer says:

    That is such a great picture of him!

  3. I can’t believe I got a photo that good out of my crappy phone.

Comments are closed.