Just Minding Her Own Business…

Bella was just minding her own business, enjoying a bone…

When… (da-dum… da-dum, da-dum….)

Where’d it go?!

Mwahahahahahaaa….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Belladogga, daily dog, Jack, Little Dude, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just Minding Her Own Business…

  1. Aimee says:

    I’m sorry, I don’t see what he took…?

  2. He didn’t take anything, he’s just sneaking up on her from behind.

  3. Aimee says:

    Okay, I’m just very slow today!

  4. No it wasn’t easy to find. I moved it and re-titled it so it was at the top. Thanks for pointing out how hard it was to find–I would have missed it otherwise.

Comments are closed.