Sphinx-dog Knows All…

Except that a puppy is moving in tomorrow.

sphinxbella

Here she is seen guarding the entrance to the Sacred Temple of Food.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Belladogga, daily dog, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sphinx-dog Knows All…

  1. Cant wait to see the pics 🙂

  2. I’ll get as many as I can. My phone is still broken and the temp has a crappy camera.

  3. Oh Daily Dog, your serene regime is about to suffer a serious upset. Don’t worry; you’ll get used to it. 🙂

  4. Should she lie back and think of England…?

  5. Sandi says:

    Just thought you should know as I read Seawitch, that the Kraft Simpson paper mills were ordered in the late 90’s to reduce emissions by 90%, thereby pretty much eliminating the ‘paper mill stink’ you felt the need to toss in a snark about.

  6. Thanks for the reminder, Sandi. I was aware of the emissions reduction requirement and the odor has improved. The full quote is “…free of the paper-mill stink of the mud flats at low tide.” If you were offended, I apologize.

Comments are closed.