Oh so THAT’S the problem….

Well, I think I finally figured out why the new book wasn’t working. I originally started with a single, close third-person POV, but… I need to add information about the other major character that can’t be done in that format. So… I get to start over. Yay… not so much. Color me frustrated and very far behind on Clarion West Write-a-thon goals as well as pretty much everything else. Alas! Still, it’s better than continuing to wrestle with a story that wasn’t working.

Update: The Tour events page has been updated! Yay!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in WiP, write-a-thon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh so THAT’S the problem….

  1. Bart says:

    Hi Kat.
    Good luck with that-or rather-I am sure you will beat it into shape with skill, perseverance and a little scatological invocation. All of your books are terrific, I reread them regularly. That which is, to me, the very sign of an excellent author. Regards, Bart

Comments are closed.