They Sneak Up On Me In My Sleep

I’ve only recently finished Copyedits on Greywalker #8 and Greywalker #9 is already pestering me to start working on it. But I don’t have the whole story yet, just some nifty bits and pieces. Late Thursday night I realized I’d left an open hook in the very first book that I can use to connect this book right back to the beginning! Oh subconscious brain, you are so clever sometimes! (Now if you would just work out the rest of the plot for me, like, right now, please.)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to They Sneak Up On Me In My Sleep

  1. Barbara Catalano says:

    I get my best ideas in my sleep. They always work out in the dreams really well. Too bad reality sucks wide and fights the whole way!

  2. Rae says:

    More Greywalker – yes please!

Comments are closed.