And… Done

The revision of Possession is done and sent to my editor. I hope she likes it. The manuscript rose from a word count of 90,912 to 103,356 by the end of the revision. Is it better? I think so and that’s largely thanks to my beta readers, Rhiannon Held, Robin MacPherson, Cherie Priest, Thea Maia, Nancy Durham, and Elisabeth Shipman. And, of course, my wonderful editor, Anne Sowards at Penguin. Now for a last walk for Bella and bed time for me.

‘Night all. I won’t be in tomorrow.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in editing, Posession, revising, WiP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And… Done

  1. Rae says:

    More words. Always a good thing.

Comments are closed.