Carrying On….

I’ve completed the revision of POSSESSION’s Chapter 14 (of 24). Damned book just keeps getting longer…. But it will be done by Monday night–’cause it’s due Tuesday. and then… the proofreading of SEAWITCH mass market proofs! I can smell finished books baking…

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, editing, Posession, revising. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Carrying On….

  1. SharonS says:

    lol! I like that thought “I can smell finished books baking…”

  2. Rae says:

    You are a busy person!

  3. Looking forward to it but I’ve got to ask do you have any new series/books in the works?

  4. yes. The current proposal is for a Science Fiction police procedural thriller. I’ve got a Steampunk in the works, and two other fantasies of various types–one a historical urban fantasy detective sort of thing, and the other a near-future fantasy. There’s also a couple of other bits and bobs around, but I’m not sure what’s going to be done first.

Comments are closed.