Stuff

Finished the revisions to the proposal last night and sent it back to Agent of Fabulousness. Had to get up early to take Mom to hospital for removal of the chemotherapy port. All went well and Mom is now home, portless, and feeling tired, but fine. Me, I’m just tired. But on the way home, got a text from my aunt saying I have a new baby cousin! Hurray! Good stuff is starting to happen in 2013!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stuff

  1. Rae says:

    Any chance of a hint about what the new project is about.?

  2. It’s been on the back burner for a while, but I don’t really want to discuss it at the moment.

  3. Rae says:

    Quite understand. I was just curious.

  4. Glad things have started off well for you and your family this year! May it be better than the last!

Comments are closed.