I’m Done

There’s still the Prologue and Epilogue to do, but the real body of Possession (Greywalker #8) is now done: 89,740 words total at this point. Today’s final scene added 4,496 words and the Epi and Pro will tip the MS over the 90,000 word point that I had projected. And I can be a slug for the rest of the year (well, except for that little bit at the front and back.)

Thanks for hanging in with me all this time. See you in 2013. Have a Happy New Year, everyone!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in FiMyDaNo, Posession, WiP. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Done

  1. Fabulous! Enjoy your slugness 🙂

  2. Charles Logan says:

    Congratulations on completing the body of your book. I am looking forward to reading it someday, and am sure it will be terrific as all your books are. Best of luck in the coming year.

  3. Susan says:

    Well congratulations…I am very happy to see book #8….Enjoy the holidays….

Comments are closed.