Happy Holidogs 2012!

Because I love to torment her, I bought some Holiday Dog Antlers for Bella. She doesn’t want to wear them, she’d rather steal them and destroy them:

But victory shall not be hers. Even if it takes Mr. Kat wrestling her into them:

(as always, click on images for larger view.)

Just to prove how cool the antlers are, Mr. Kat tries them on. See–very nifty!

Bella tries on the antlers:

(But she still doesn’t really like them.)

Wishing you and yours the Happiest of Holi-dogs!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in daily dog, holiday, photos, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Holidogs 2012!

  1. Art Boulton III says:

    Happy Holi-Dogs to you as well! 🙂

  2. Rae says:

    I actually think they suit Mr Kat better than Bella. Merry Christmas Kat.

  3. Aimee says:

    I agree, Mr. Kat looks very dashing in them! My Benny got a set this year too but doesn’t really like them any better than Bella!

  4. Wait until you see the photo of me in them….

  5. Rae says:

    Waiting *g*

Comments are closed.