This morning my wonderfully curmudgeonly father-in-law, Arthur Carpenter, passed away. He will be much missed.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. Art Boulton III says:

    I am sorry to hear about your loss. You and your husband will be in my thoughts. *Hug*

  2. will be thinking of you and your family. sorry to hear.

  3. Aimee says:

    Mr. Kat, you and all of your family are in my prayers.

  4. Bart says:

    A Toast: Absent Friends.
    Regrets for all the good people no longer here, and the bastards that seem immortal.
    I recommend some high proof ethanol therapy, but then I always do.
    Regards, Bart

  5. I’m sorry to hear of your loss. You’re in my thoughts.

Comments are closed.