Black Friday Shilling….

In honor of all the Black Friday shopping I won’t be doing, but hope you will… I give you Hyperbole and a Half (I love her cartoon/blog):

Buy All the Books!
Yes, buy books, support authors, support local book shops, support literacy, support your imagination. Or write some books–that’ll be good too.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, cool people, internet stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black Friday Shilling….

  1. leonawolfe says:

    I don’t do black Friday shopping, but I will totally be writing my hopeful novel-to-be. 🙂

  2. Colleen (MizBehavin1) says:

    I, too, don’t participate in Black Friday shopping (what’s fun about being surrounded by tired, cranky, pushy people I don’t know and doing something I try to avoid?). Given the large number of books I have on loan from the library, I will probably do a lot of reading and start working on making Christmas cards. Happy Thanksgiving to you, Mr. Kat, and Bella! 🙂

Comments are closed.