Squeefulness!

Look what got posted today:
Clockwork Fairy Tales cover (click image for full size)
And look whose name made it to the cover between Jay Lake and K. W. Jeter! Oh. My. DoG! I’m so excited I could die! US release is June 4 2013 through Roc books. And you can preorder it at Barnes and Noble and all those kinds of places! Squeeeeee!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, clockwork, Cool writerly people, shorts and excerpts, squee, Steampunk, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Squeefulness!

  1. Bart says:

    Wonderful news! Patience is not my strong suite but it will be, I am sure, worth the wait. Regards, Bart

  2. Lizzie Henry says:

    Absolute awesomeness. 😀

  3. That’s amazing! Congrats! I’m putting this under “to read for professional development” to excuse another book purchase this month!

  4. Wahoo! Woot! Woot! Congrats i look forward to reading it!

Comments are closed.