No Dog Today

Today was not a good day. Not the worst, but I didn’t get any work done due to running errands for myself and then taking my mom to Port Townsend and having an interesting time getting back, since the northern ferries were shutting down to avoid storm problems with incoming 40-50 mph winds and rain. It was an un-fun drive down to Bainbridge, were the weather was much nicer and I got across fine. Then home and walk the dog in the rain, but she’s stir crazy from being inside all day and now she wants attention while I need to work and cook dinner. Ugh. I need a clone.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Dog Today

  1. Maria Lima says:

    I’d happily send in the clones, but sadly, I know not how. I’d love one myself. 🙂

Comments are closed.