Scamper!

Bella likes to dig holes and then scamper madly about. This is the first time I’ve managed to catch her on video–it’s lousy, but it’s evidence at last!

Meanwhile, I’ve been trying to get things organized to head out to my step-sister’s wedding this weekend, but first… Mom and I have to go see her oncologist and make sure Cancer is still a stranger (we hope.)

And, Oh, yeah: there’s some work I need to do on some books, too….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in daily dog, Personal blither, video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scamper!

  1. well, obviously she is digging up an invisible critter and then chasing it around…duh! too cute and messy

  2. she growls the whole time as if she’s going to catch that thing any second now….

  3. Jeremy says:

    That is absurdly cute.

Comments are closed.