Beyond Words

I simply don’t know what to say in response to this extraordinary review of Seawitch (and the Greywalker series) by Paul Goat Allen at Barnes & Noble’s Explorations blog. I’m flattered and utterly undone.

After reading the seventh installment of Kat Richardson’s Greywalker saga (Greywalker, Poltergeist, Underground, Vanished, Labyrinth, Downpour, and the recently released Seawitch) – which features Seattle based private investigator Harper Blaine who, after being clinically dead for almost two minutes, can now see into the Grey (the realm of ghosts and other supernatural beings) – I find myself at a loss for words as I sit in front of my computer attempting to write a review….

Read the rest.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Book reviews news and 'zines, cool people, Seawitch. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beyond Words

  1. that is quite squeee worthy congrats on the review!

  2. Paul’s always said nice things about the series, but this is just… More than I can express.

  3. Louise says:

    Excellent review of another excellent installment in an excellent series!

    I was actually in Vancouver 2 days before this came out so it was really neat to have a greater understanding of the area from personal experience while reading Seawitch during my Canadian Rockies vacation. 🙂

  4. RDBetz says:

    Wow! Congrats. The series just keeps getting better with each new book. I’m really looking forward to reading this one.

  5. Nice! I can’t wait for my copy to get here. Give the post office a call for me and tell them to hurry it up, will you? Thanks!

  6. Rae says:

    A well-deserrved review. Excellent words for some excellent words. I am getting very itchy that my copy still hasn’t arrived. Post Office – where are you!!!

  7. Mona Bliss says:

    Aw man that’s just brilliant! You deserve every single word of that review. So happy for you, the series and for us the readers. I’m sorry I missed your signing down here in So Cal, maybe next time.

  8. Congratulations! Well-deserved! Can’t wait to read this one!

Comments are closed.