My Favorite Bit… of Seawitch

The delightful Mary Robinette Kowal has posted “My Favorite Bit” of Seawitch on her journal today! Go read it and giggle.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Seawitch, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Favorite Bit… of Seawitch

  1. Rae says:

    I can’t wait to read Seawitch. Pirates!!!!

  2. Miss Bliss says:

    You are so dang funny! Also…your husband is right…everyone loves pirates and ninjas and I’m thinking pirate-ninjas sound fun too. SO YAY!

  3. Louise says:

    Heehee. Paul was an awesome character! I loved that we got to learn more about Solis too. The loco abuela was cool. Looking forward to meeting you in SF and completing my collection of signed Harper Blaine paperbacks. 🙂

Comments are closed.