New Event and It’s official… Harriet likes Seawitch!

I’ve just agreed to a signing at Mysterious Galaxy in Redondo Beach on August 12 at 2:30 pm. Details and links are on the Tour page and on the calendar.

Also, as you know, your book isn’t really officially reviewed until it’s been “Klausnered” and I just saw the official Harriet Klausner review of SEAWITCH at Genre Go Round. She likes it!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Conventions and signings, review, Seawitch. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Event and It’s official… Harriet likes Seawitch!

  1. Rae says:

    Ooooh if only your visit to Redondo Beach had been a few weeks earlier! Have lots of fun. I am so looking forward to Seawitch.

  2. alas! I need to send you an updated email about the post… bleh.

  3. Rae says:

    Kat, honestly do not worry about getting back to me so quickly. I know you are really busy. I will be here and so will the photos when you have time. It is ok. I am happy to wait. Honest.

Comments are closed.