Seawitch is up!

Although I still haven’t fixed the breadcrumb menu problem, the SEAWITCH page is now up on my site! And you can read Chapter One! Go forth and read, then spread the word!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in at last!, blatant self-promotion, Seawitch. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Seawitch is up!

  1. Rae says:

    That is such a good start. It draws you straight in and now I want MORE.

  2. Bart says:

    Kat,

    Just Wow! I am very eager to see the rest. Congratulations. Bart

  3. Yippee!!!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait for August!

  4. LJ says:

    Read that first chapter. Was very interested in reading about the otters playing round the pier. This wouldn’t have come from your little video of otters playing around the neighbor’s boat, would it???????????? Can’t wait ’til my birthday—in August. Guess what I’m getting for a present??????
    (My wife, who has never been a real big Grey Walker fan, was very impressed by chapter 1 and it being about a boat.) August can’t come too soon. Best of Everything, Lonnie J.

  5. No, not really. If I told you where it came from I’d be spoiling the book a bit. But we do see otters around the docks sporadically. They’re pretty odd animals and they make some strange noises.

  6. Actually, if I read that first chapter, I’ll go crazy for the next 3 months waiting for the rest! Will have to wait for when I can get my hands on the whole thing at once. 😉

Comments are closed.