Proof of Doneness

And now, the SEAWITCH proof is all done and the changes, scanned, saved and e-mailed back to the publisher. Mwahahahahahaha…. DONE!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in proofing, Seawitch. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Proof of Doneness

  1. Bart says:

    Way to go, looking forwards to seeing it. I am sure it is brilliant like the rest of your work.

    Regards, Bart

  2. MelissaTheRagamuffin says:

    When will we get to see a teaser for what will happen in Seawitch? Amazon doesn’t have one.

  3. Rae says:

    Thank you for your dedication. Of course I am being purely selfish here *g*.

  4. Bart: you flatterer, you! Thanks.

    Melissa: Now that the proof is done, I’ll get something up this week once I set up the page and links.

    Rae: go forth and spread the word. (I need to send cards to minions, I think…)

Comments are closed.