Also…

Due to legal paperwork, I had to get new author photos last week and you can see them on my website’s Press Kit page.  Thanks to Ed Peterson for taking them and making them lovely in a huge hurry and to Matt Fraction for recommending Ed in the first place.

See more of Ed’s work on his Flickr stream.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Also…

  1. Louise says:

    Nice! I don’t know why you were worried. 🙂

  2. Because Ed had to take more than 100 shots to get those 2. And that was not Ed’s fault. I simply can’t be still and my expressions are bizarre when transitioning from one to the next.

  3. Rae says:

    I think the one where you are looking up is the better of the two but they are both good.

Comments are closed.