Post Workshop Post

Workshop student, Writer, and fellow Boater, Lynette Aspey wrote up my Clarion West One-Day workshop on Developing Urban Fantasy worlds (and Characters). I’m so flattered I could bust, but I honestly don’t remember being so clever. Of course I was still in the throes of Whooping Cough, all unknown to me, so much of what I said was more stream-of-consciousness than usual. I get sick: I say bizarre, uncensored things. Good thing I really love the topic, yes? 😉

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Cool writerly people, workshop/teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post Workshop Post

  1. Bart says:

    Dear Kat,

    You may not believe you are “so Clever’, but I certainly do. Having known you for many years, and read most of your books, you are too clever. In fact, of all the people I have known, you are the only one who is actually as clever as you think. I personally think you must be even more clever, by at least half.

    regards Bart

  2. lynetteaspey says:

    Hi Kat, I hope the cough has eased up…? (My mum came down with it some years ago, so I have some idea of what you were going through and know it doesn’t let go easily). That you were able to not only “do” the workshop, but so successfully, says it all. (Hmmm, not sure if that’s suggestive, ungrammatical, or both. I’ll let you moderate that one. 🙂 )

    Anyway, it was a real pleasure to meet you and since I seem to be stuck on double-entendre’s this afternoon, I’ll add that it was too quick. (lol) Cheers, Lyn.

Comments are closed.