Class Cap Raised

Hey there, the class cap on my Clarion West One-Day workshop has been raised to 15, so there is still room if you were thinking of going….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, workshop/teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Class Cap Raised

  1. Art Boulton III says:

    Wish I could come, but I am working the garden show for the UBS this weekend. Maybe next time.

  2. You mean that weekend, I hope… it’s in March.

  3. Art Boulton says:

    Opps, I did think it was this weekend. Still can’t make March 4th. Will be coming back from another writers retreat that day but won’t be back in time to attend your class. Sorry.

Comments are closed.