Walking Tour Update

Yodio now offers iPhone and Android apps so it’s even easier to download the Harper Blaine walking tour of Pioneer Square! Nifty, yes?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Walking Tour Update

  1. Rae says:

    I have done everything I can to find this on iTunes so that I can download it to my iPad. I can find the other two Pioneer Square walks but not Harper’s. If you can suggest anything, Kat, I would be really grateful.

  2. I can’t do anything from my end, but I’ll let Clay know there may be a problem with the iPad/iPhone version. thanks Rae.

  3. Rae says:

    Thanks Kat, it may just be me missing the bleeding obvious. I wouldn’t be the first time!

Comments are closed.