Downpour is Pouring Down!

I had my first signing for DOWNPOUR today at Seattle Mystery Bookshop and it went very well–I even had a little bit of a line! And my fabulous minion Thing One (Thea) let me know that the audio version is now available for download at Audible. Wheee!

In the e-book world, the Kindle version hasn’t popped up yet, but it is available for Nook!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in audio, downpour, e-book. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Downpour is Pouring Down!

  1. Kathy MacAlister says:

    Kindle version is available–got mine this morning!

  2. Yay! For some reason I have intermittant trouble with the Kindle store not showing me things. Maybe if I had a Kindle, they’d be nicer to me….

  3. Miss Bliss says:

    Hey just thought I’d let you know I got my shirt and my cards and my book plates. ALL SUPER BRILLIANT!! Thanks so much. I really, really love the little cards. The quality of the card stock and the art is just fantastic. Can’t wait to hand them out. OK…I really, really love it all…the t-shirt design is also brilliant. You’ve got one heck of an art dept working for you. I don’t think I’m gonna be able to make it to your LA signing this time because I have to work. But I’ll spread the Greywalker love everywhere I go.

  4. Do spread the love, and I’m sorry you can’t make the signing. 😦

Comments are closed.