Deadly Destinations

I did a Deadly Destinations guest blog at All Things Urban Fantasy and it went live yesterday while I was in the hospital having my gall bladder removed. Needless to say, the blog, about Lake Crescent area where DOWNPOUR is set, is a lot more fun than being in the hospital. And you might win a copy of the original GREYWALKER! Go, read, enjoy!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, contests and give-aways, downpour. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Deadly Destinations

  1. MD says:

    Hi there!

    Stopping by after a bit of an absence and to my surprise I see that you’re up to part six now. Amazing! Do you by any chance know whether more German translations are planned? We’re still stuck at part three and I’m dying to read more…

  2. I changed agents earlier this year and I believe a chat with the German publisher is on their list of things to do ASAP. The books seem to do all right in Germany, so with luck Heyne will say “yes” to the rest.

  3. Miss Bliss says:

    Hope you are healing quickly and painlessly so you can go home soon. All the best.

  4. I came home yesterday afternoon, but it’s kind of a blur still. Getting better bit by bit. Maybe I’ll get to say “hi” in person in a few weeks when I’m in LA at The Grove Barnes & Noble. Can’t make it up to Del’s this year, alas–which means no yummy lunch at Porto! *sad*

  5. MD says:

    Thanks for the reply! It’s good to know that there’s yet hope. I loved them all so far and I want to know how the story goes on:) And Heyne is a very good “home” for stuff like that, you’re in good company!

Comments are closed.