More Downpour Reviews

Downpour now has two online reviews that I’ve been made aware of with the latest coming from Leslee at Night Owl Paranormal. I’m very pleased.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Book reviews news and 'zines, downpour. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Downpour Reviews

  1. Miss Bliss says:

    I am now about 1/4 of the way through Downpour…loving it. By the way I really, really love the cover. I will likely purchase it for my Kindle just so that I will have it for re-reading purposes without having to carry the lovely hard cover around.

  2. I shall let Chris know you like his cover. He’s marvelous.

    And I’m so glad you’re enjoying the book!

Comments are closed.