Cutting Back

Dear fans and friends, due to my mother’s medical schedules, I’ve had to cancel all my convention appearances this year. I need to spend more time with the family and on finishing Greywalker #7. But I will still be at all my current signings and I’ll try to add some nearby if I can. The Appearances Page on my website and the Calendar page on this blog have been updated. I’m sorry to disappoint those of you hoping to catch up to me at Reno, or Atlanta, or St. Louis, but I just can’t stretch that far this year. I’ll hope to make it up next year.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cutting Back

  1. Miss Bliss says:

    Good thoughts to you and yours.

Comments are closed.