Final Downpour Cover and Guest Blogging

My editor sent me a finalized version of the Downpour cover last week or so but I was a bit sick and had some trouble concentrating enough to remember to post it, but here it is:Downpour Final

And Marianne de Pierres, fabulous Australian SF writer, has a guest blog up by me about the creation of the walking tour. Marianne is very cool, so it’s worth a visit just to look around her site and read up on her terrific books.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Cool writerly people, guest blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Final Downpour Cover and Guest Blogging

  1. Monica Rodriguez says:

    I just finished listening to/watching the walking tour. It was terrific. Even though I can’t actually go on the tour, it’ll be nice to have these images when I dive into the next Greywalker novel!

  2. Yeah it’s fun even if you can’t actually walk around.

Comments are closed.