Downpour Cover

Mwahahaha… look what I got:

Downpour

Downpour, Greywalker #6, US edition August 2011

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in downpour, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Downpour Cover

  1. Cyndy Otty says:

    Weird. I had to reload three times to get the comment form to show up. WP.com I am disappointed in you. 😦

    Anyway, LOVE the cover! It is very creepy and awesome…or maybe awesome because it’s creepy even.

  2. I was having some problems getting the photo to load and display properly so I’m not surprised the comment was a little… out to lunch too. I’m glad you like it. Chris does creepy so very well.

  3. Wow! How nice is that? Very, very nice. Now I can wait with an image in my head. =)

  4. Rae says:

    I am intrigued; is that arm trying to escape or pull someone down?

    Great cover.

  5. T. Hernandez says:

    Brilliant! I love the subtle colors…sort of dreamy and grim all at the same time.

  6. Oh the arm… well… both, sorta. You’ll have to read it.

Comments are closed.