Revising a Pace….

I’m so very happy to say I’ve made a big ol’ pile of progress on the revision. It’ll need more going over once I’m done–this is going to be a two-pass revision at the very least–but it’s finally getting done!

And the boat is getting more Mr. Kat attention, much to the glee of little ol’ me. But I’ll have to spend some time lurking about on Tuesday waiting for the cable guy to come hook up the internet so we can actually start spending significant time in the boat and get moved in since both Mr. Kat and I have jobs that demand connectivity to the web damn near 24/7.

It’s getting colder here and we’re supposedly heading for some serious (for Seattle) cold over this coming week, so I’m really glad we’ll be in the warmer boat soon!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in boat, editing, revising, Stuff about the book(s), Writing. Bookmark the permalink.