Bouchercon Approacheth!

Well I’m heading off to San Francisco for the world mystery convention, Bouchercon 2010 on Thursday.

I’m going to be on the panel “Solitaire: Loners” on Friday at 10 a.m. with Tyler Dilts, Karen Dionne, Mark Greaney, and John Rector. Kelly Brewer will be moderating. We’ll be talking about loner characters and the hermit-like habits of the writers who create them (like me!) I’m quite looking forward to it, because Bouchercon is a guaranteed good time of laid-back hanging out with some of the coolest people in the world.

Hope to see some of you there!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bouchercon Approacheth!

  1. T. Hernandez says:

    That sounds like such a fun Con I wish I could attend. Hope you have a great time of it.

  2. Sharon says:

    man, you west coast peeps get all the cool conventions! Have fun.

  3. Next year it’s going to be at St. Louis MO

  4. Sharon says:

    oh, snap!

Comments are closed.