Still None

Still no target date for e-books or audio. I’m sorry: no one has told me anything either I SWEAR I will post when I know.

I’m very frustrated by this, too.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still None

  1. Barb Hendee says:

    Oh, Kat, you poor thing. I am so sorry about this.

  2. it’s just so frustrating: it’s been 2 months and I can’t help the impatient fans who keep writing, and my sales are hurting, as well as my reputation because some people think I’m responsible or that my publisher is “punishing” Amazon (or whoever). Very annoying. I hope your new release is not suffering the same fate.

Comments are closed.