Video is Here!

Hey folks, I now have a video stock pile at YouTube, including a reading from Labyrinth by little ol’ me, and there’s fresh and fancy video from Project Paranormal featuring an interview with me as well as segments with Devon Monk, Meljean Brook, and my editor Anne Sowards.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Cool writerly people, internet stuff, video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video is Here!

  1. T. Hernandez says:

    Well that was cool! Hey it looks like your from Claremont. I went to college out there. I still do some lighting design work for the Pomona College Theatre and Dance Dept every spring. I still have lots of good friends there.

  2. Hehe. Yep I went to primary through High School in Claremont.

Comments are closed.