Where I Work

Book Chick City has an article and photos up about my office/workspace today. If you ever wondered how I manage to get work done on the boat, here it is: Where Stories Are Made.

(Beware of Skeletal Lizard Guy….)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, internet stuff, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where I Work

  1. Cyndy Otty says:

    I approve of the giant case of water. One can never be prepared enough for being thirsty.

    I have to say I always thought it was somewhat of an exaggeration when you called it a storage unit…but it does really look like one. Which I guess is better than looking like a college dorm or something equally depressing.

  2. MD says:

    Fascinating! I always love reading about how authors work, so this was a real treat.

Comments are closed.