Labyrinth and Vanished arrive!

Actual books arrived in boxes today! Hurray!
Labyinth hardcover and Vanished mmpb

And yes, that photo was taken in the cockpit this afternoon.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, labyrinth, squee, Stuff about the book(s), Vanished. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Labyrinth and Vanished arrive!

  1. Rae says:

    That must be such a buzz. Congratulations, it looks great!

    Rae

  2. T. Hernandez says:

    WAHOOOOOOOO!! Congrats! Can hardly wait for the new Greywalker! I personally love the audio book versions just so you know.

  3. T. Hernandez says:

    Oh hey…am I making this up (I did listen to the book very quickly because I’m impatient that way) or did people keep saying they thought Harper would be bigger? I seem to remember thinking that was super funny and it reminded me of one of my favorite bad/good movies.

  4. Those covers look fantastic. But I hope she gets that leather jacket dry-cleaned once in a while…

  5. Cat says:

    Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. If you’ve got it, it won’t be long before I get it my own little grubby hands.

  6. Someone said they thought she’d be a boy.

    Umm… she doesn’t actually wear a leather jacket most of the time…..

Comments are closed.