No Dragon*Con for me….

There seems to be a rumor that I’m going to Dragon*Con in Atlanta this year and that I’ve posted my schedule for that. But, alas, it’s not true. I can’t make it this year since I have a bunch of extra work to do on new proposals and old contracts.

I do love the folks at Dragon*Con and I had a lovely time last year, so if I could, I’d be there like a shot, but… no such luck. If you hear this rumor, please disregard it and I’ll hope to see you guys next year instead.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Dragon*Con for me….

  1. Mommy Bear says:

    Too bad, I’m sure all the fans & friends will miss you. Your publisher should pick up the tab for more publicity of this sort.

Comments are closed.