Labyrinth Gets **** 1/2…

Labyrinth got a 4.5 (out of 5) star review at Romantic Times Book Review today! I’m stoked! (if you’re a subscriber, you can log in to read the whole thing, otherwise you’ll just have to trust me.) W00H00!

And I did 3100 words on the next book today, bringing the total word count on Greywalker #6 up to 35,200. Yay!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, labyrinth, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Labyrinth Gets **** 1/2…

  1. Colleen (MizB1) says:

    Congratulations! I’m quivering with anticipation for Labyrinth’s release!

    So much so, that given my current unemployment situation, I’ve already put my reservation on the library’s pending copy. If the gods smile upon me, then I’ll be even happier to make it up to L.A. for your signing at Barnes & Noble (The Grove). One way or another, I want to read it as soon as it’s released!

    I must say that I’m not surprised by the rave review. Greywalker started me on my UF kick a year and a half ago, so your series has a special place in my heart. Each book is progressively better than its predecessor — I guess that means that #6 will be 5 stars! 😉

  2. Oh my goodness Colleen, I hope the library puts you right at the top of the list. Thank god for libraries!

  3. T. Hernandez says:

    Congrats on all of it! Specially the fantastic progress on Book #6! I too am going to try and get to one of your LA Signings.

  4. Rae says:

    Excellent news on the review. Even better news on the progreess of book 6. Keep writing those words!

Comments are closed.