Reluctantly Adult….

Or not so much. I’m now a member of the League of Reluctant Adults! The most fabulous mob of blogging Urban Fantasy writers ANYWHERE!

No, that doesn’t mean I won’t blog here, too, but there will be more fun stuff to do and see there, as well.

And I’m almost ready to relaunch my own main website–which will be later this month–with easier navigation and more fun stuff for you guys. And of course there is always the original and continuing Greywalker forum, too. See you there, and, there and there….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reluctantly Adult….

  1. MD says:

    Wow, cool! I’ve been reading their blog for quite a while now. What a surprise to see you there now! I think you’ll fit right in:)

  2. I’ve known most of them for a while, I just didn’t have the spare time last year when they re-launched. They are a really great group.

Comments are closed.