Winners!

OK, using the magic of Random.org, I have a list of numbers, which equals a list of winners for the Pizza Party invite! Yay!
Jeo
Ross
Robyn
Tara
and Alexandria!

Evites will be going out to the luckies in a few minutes! Congrats and looking forward to seeing you at the party! If for some reason you can no longer attend, please let me know and I’ll pick another winner.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Winners!

  1. Dave says:

    Oh rats. 😦 Congrats to the winners, it sounds like fun. 😎

  2. I’m sorry I can invite everyone. Maybe I can have a fan party some day and just get silly with it like Lee Child does.

  3. Dave says:

    Oh I understand, no worries there. 🙂 Doesn’t keep me from being disappointed though.

  4. Carolyn says:

    Apparently I need to check this out more often. I actually have the 12th off which I normally would work 10-9, but I was too late. Next time! I would just be esctatic!

  5. I did post to as many places as I could, including the newsletter mailing list, but since I’ve been a sporadic blogger, it’s not surprising people haven’t been checking so much.

  6. Carolyn says:

    Oh, it’s my fault. I got caught up in work and just picked up Underground for my flight to my brother’s wedding and back. It was awesome, except for when I couldn’t read it due to motion sickness on the plane. LOL I’ll be sure to catch it next time though.

  7. I hope you’ll catch the next one, then. 🙂

Comments are closed.